Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The 2018 BMW Hotelier Award Winners 

Juliette Lim

Corporate Hotelier of the Year APAC

Juliette Lim, Vice President of Human Resources - Wharf Hotels Management Limited
Richard Hatter

General Manager of the Year

Richard Hatter, General Manager - Hotel ICON
Jim Chen

Concierge Hotelier of the Year

Jim Chen, Chief Concierge - InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Bernard Poon

Finance Hotelier of the Year

Bernard Poon, Director of Finance - Four Seasons Hotel Macao, Cotai Strip
Calvin Soh

Chef Hotelier of the Year

Calvin Soh, Executive Director of Culinary Operations - City of Dreams, Studio City & Altira Macao
Elise Lau

Human Resources Hotelier of the Year

Elise Lau, Director of Human Resources - Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong
Auric Li

Owner Representative of the Year

Auric Li, Owner Representative - Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai
Magali Navarro

Food & Beverage Hotelier of the Year

Magali Navarro, Executive Assistant Manager of Food and Beverage -The Ritz-Carlton Shanghai Pudong
Mini Wang

Marketing & Communications Hotelier of the Year

Mini Wang, Cluster Director of Marketing & Communications -The QUBE Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao, Primus Residence and Primus Hotel Shanghai Hongqiao
Lawrence Lee

Information Technology Hotelier of the Year

Lawrence Lee, Assistant Director of IT Engagement - Melco Resorts & Entertainment
Shirley Rong

Front Office Hotelier of the Year

Shirley Rong, Director of Rooms - Marco Polo Wuhan
Peter Jiang

Hotel Manager/Resident Manager of the Year

Peter Jiang, Hotel Manager- Hilton Urumqi
Vivian Ma

Sales Hotelier of the Year

Vivian Ma, Director of Business Development - Hilton Beijing
Eugene Tan

Sommelier/Mixologist Hotelier of the Year

Eugene Tan, Head Sommelier - City of Dreams Macao
Daniel Cao

Engineering Hotelier of the Year

Daniel Cao, Area Director of Engineering - InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
May Koo

House Keeping Hotelier of the Year

May Koo, Director of Housekeeping - Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel
Day Lagasca

Wellness & Spa Hotelier of the Year

Day Lagasca, Director of Spa and Wellness - Mandarin Oriental Macao
Maria Trishina

The Rising Star of the Year APAC

Maria Trishina - Les Roches Jin Jiang International Hotel Management College
Martin Ivanov

Cruise Hotelier of the Year APAC

Martin Ivanov, Hotel Director/General Manager - Norwegian Joy
Linda Deng

The Unsung Hero of the Year

Linda Deng, Stewarding Manager - InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
professional essay writing service

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.